National Office

Danielle Wise
General Manager Corporate Sales

0448 382 858
(07) 3345 0603
Danielle_Wise@nissan.com.au

Peter Dimopoulos
Fleet Sales Manager - Corporate

0408 133 841

Sean Sommerville
Corporate Fleet & Marketing Strategy Manager

0417 371 01
(03) 9797 4236
Sean_Sommerville@nissan.com.au

Malcolm Gairns
Fleet Sales Manager - Corporate

0448 374 723
(03) 9797 4441
Malcolm_Gairns@nissan.com.au

Stephen Verschuren
Fleet Sales Manager - Government, Not For Profit & Rental

0448 848 900
(03) 9797 4331
Stephen_Verschuren@nissan.com.au

Regional Office

QLD Fleet Enquiries

Paul Bridge
Northern Regional Fleet Manager

0429 545 360
Paul_Bridge@nissan.com.au

NSW, ACT fleet enquiries

Stephen Burrows
Eastern Regional Fleet Manager

0418 362 371
Stephen_Burrows@nissan.com.au

VIC/TAS fleet enquiries

Michael Lazarou
Southern Regional Fleet Manager

0417 540 335
michael_lazarou@nissan.com.au

WA, SA, NT fleet enquiries

Joshua McMillan
Western and Central Region Fleet Manager

0438 297 693
Josh_McMillan@nissan.com.au