Contact Fleet – Nissan Australia

Title  Name  Phone E-mail 
National
Sales Manager

Wayne Burgoyne

(03) 9797 4181

wayne_burgoyne@nissan.com.au

National
Corporate
Fleet Manager

Matthew Howe

(03) 9797 5091

matthew_howe@nissan.com.au

Commercial Fleet
Sales Manager

Joeanne Fox
(07) 3345 0619
joeanne_fox@nissan.com.au

Rental and Professional

Associations Fleet

Sales Manager

Kylie Winter

(03) 9797 5062

kylie_winter@nissan.com.au

Regional Fleet Manager
- Eastern
Bruce Crerar
(02) 8756 6509 bruce_crerar@nissan.com.au

Regional Fleet Manager
- Southern

Malcolm Gairns


(03) 9797 4441

malcolm_gairns@nissan.com.au

Regional Fleet Manager
- Western

Vieng Nguyen

(08) 9356 4708

vieng_nguyen@nissan.com.au

Regional Fleet Manager
- Northern

Robert Powley
(07) 3345 0625
robert_powley@nissan.com.au

NFSA Fleet Finance
Regional Manager

Novak Jankovic

(03) 9797 4245

novak_jankovic@nissan.com.au

For General Fleet Enquiries

fleet_sales@nissan.com.au