Contact Fleet – Nissan Australia

Title  Name  Phone E-mail 
Rental and Professional Associations Fleet Sales Manager Kylie Winter (03) 9797 5062 kylie_winter@nissan.com.au

Corporate Fleet
Sales Manager

Vieng Nguyen (08) 9797 5042 vieng_nguyen@nissan.com.au
Regional Fleet Manager
- Western
John Costello (08) 9356 4708 john_costello@nissan.com.au
Regional Fleet Manager
- Southern
Malcolm Gairns
(03) 9797 4441 malcolm_gairns@nissan.com.au
Regional Fleet Manager
- Eastern
Bruce Crerar
(02) 8756 6509 bruce_crerar@nissan.com.au

Regional Fleet Manager
- Northern

Joeanne Fox
(07) 3345 0619
joeanne_fox@nissan.com.au
NFSA Fleet Finance
Regional Manager
Novak Jankovic (03) 9797 4245 novak_jankovic@nissan.com.au
For General Fleet Enquiries fleet_sales@nissan.com.au